Unsere Ortsverbände

Annaberg-Buchholz

Vorsitzender: Jörn Hebestreit
E-Mail: annaberg-buchholz@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Lengefeld- Pockau

Vorsitzender: Ulrike Harzer
E-Mail: lengefeld-pockau@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Marienberg

Vorsitzender: Frank Neubert
E-Mail: marienberg@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Oberwiesenthal/Bärenstein

Vorsitzender: Siegfried Kuhnt
E-Mail: oberwiesenthal@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Olbernhau
Vorsitzender: Matthias Polster
E-Mail: olbernhau@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Seiffen

Vorsitzender: Tino Günther
E-Mail: annaberg-buchholz@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Stützengrün

Vorsitzender: Dr. med. Wilhelm Görler
E-Mail: stuetzengruen@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Westerzgebirge

Vorsitzender: Heiko Schmuck
E-Mail: westerzgebirge@fdp-erzgebirge.de

Zschopau

Vorsitzender: Nico Lautenschläger
E-Mail: zschopau@fdp-erzgebirge.de